Board Members of DullBook Foundation

DullBook has one of the most efficient, experienced and active members in its board to propel the missions in the right way at right pace.

Founder & Secretary

Mr. Prashant Patra


Mr. T Chatterjee


Mr. S. Vandari


Mrs. S. Patra

About DullBook Foundation

DullBook Foundation is a NGO in India working to improve education, health & employment. Read more…

Contact Us

© 2024 DullBook Foundation  |  Proudly developed by Info9 Technologies